Worry Not

I am most definitely alive. I just feel like I don’t have anything worth blogging about, so I don’t. Smile 

Worth mentioning, I stopped running, due to various reasons, with the main ‘issue’ being the pregnancy. The cramps still haven’t gone away, and lately my body feels like its deteriorating. I know that sounds like an exaggeration, but my back is hurting constantly, my hips ache and my knees pop getting out of bed. I know these are all pregnancy related issues, but when I first stopped running it was a much bigger deal to wrap my head around.

Anyway, my parents are in town for a few days; I’ll be back next week!!!

Worry Not

6 thoughts on “Worry Not

  1. Ah, I’m sorry to hear that your suffering a bit, it’s gotta suck to be forced to slow down, but you’ll be back up and running in no time.

    We’re here, even if your not running I’m still interested.

Leave a Reply

