Vacation; In Progress

I’ve been gone so long that I’m surprised I remembered my Twitter password. Not kidding. Other than some crazy games of Words with Friends on my iPhone, I haven’t checked it in days and Facebook has been abandoned almost completely. Since I didn’t have work in my queue, I have had zero reason to open my computer. Ergo, I stopped blogging, as well as reading/commenting on blogs. Honestly, it has felt amazing. Not staring at a computer screen and spending SO much time with family and friends has been so incredibly refreshing.

skyline

 

cfa3

kka

wwf4

hair

I am so incredibly blessed. I have laughed until I’ve cried, hugged my parents numerous times a day, cuddled with the pups and have spent many moments alone with my husband. Like I said before, those moments to me are so incredibly precious. The love I have for my children is possible because of my husband… anyway, this is making me tear up, so I’ll save my gushing for another post. Winking smile 

Tomorrow’s post will recap my running journal, and I’m beyond excited to put this post together. Smile

Vacation; In Progress

2 thoughts on “Vacation; In Progress

  1. Ohmigosh I thought you fell off the face of the planet! Hahaha. I’m so glad you’re having a great vacation, and I envy your unplugged-ness to Facebook and such. Can’t wait to read more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

