well, that’s ONE way to fall off the face of the Earth…………

We are alive and well after our red eye to Ohio [gag] and a 9 hour drive to North Carolina. To say we’re exhausted is an understatement, and I think I’m still getting used to the time change aspect of it all. I do not, however, miss the Pacific Northwest winter, as it will be a nice 72 here at Fort Bragg tomorrow. Um, yes, I will take this over rain and cold weather any day. Smile 

I can finally take a few moments to get caught up on work, as well as blogs. So many things are happening out there, and I wish I could comment on everyone’s posts! Unfortunately I can’t, I definitely do not have the time. In the past 6 days, I have run once and that thought sickens me. I am hoping to get another run in tonight, but I seriously have so much work to do. That and the fact that it is the holiday season and there are minimal hours everywhere, is making my job a supreme pain in the rear.

Anyway, my break has gone on long enough, I have to get back to work before Kara wakes up and decides to melt down a few more times today.

Yay vacation!

well, that’s ONE way to fall off the face of the Earth…………

2 thoughts on “well, that’s ONE way to fall off the face of the Earth…………

Leave a Reply

