Gender Ultrasound Results

I have to make this quick! We’re heading to my husband’s Christmas party here in a little bit and I have to put make up on. Well, I need to find it, THEN put it on.

Anyway, we know we’re having a super healthy baby…

profile2

With super strong [runner’s] legs

foot2

And a BOY!!!

boy

There you have it!!! We are thrilled and we cannot wait!! I’m glad I have a few months to figure this whole ‘boy’ thing out. We live in the land of pink and lace, so to have blue and sports cars will be an adjustment Winking smile For those wondering, his name will be Waylynn Dean.

And we look forward to meeting him in May. Smile

9 thoughts on “Gender Ultrasound Results

  1. What is his namesake? I like the name, very gentleman-cowboy-classic-actor sounding. :) Excited for you to have a boy! My cousin’s wife has a daughter and now they’re having a boy, and my niece just got a baby brother. :) Must be something in the water!

Leave a Reply

