Summer Fun Photo Challenge 6.31

Day 6 :: From A Low Angle

trees, for miles

Shooting from a low angle was tough, for me. I’m not creative enough to think, “oh hey, that would make for a cute shot, if i tried to photograph it from the ground up” – yeah, I just can’t do that. So I took something that was naturally bigger than me, and snapped away. We were on our way home from grabbing some frozen yogurt, and there’s a few back roads here that are lined with nothing but trees. Trees, for miles and miles and miles. The road is far too busy to run on, and is sidewalk-less, but it sure makes me want to get a bike.

Summer Fun Photo Challenge 6.31

Leave a Reply

