Thankful Thursdays

– I’m thankful for blogging friends. A certain multi-tasking momma posted a photo challenge yesterday, and I will get started on this on the very first day of July.

um... what does #20 say?

– A new box of Crayons. This will keep a toddler entertained for a GOOD 30 minutes. That’s a lifetime!!!!!!!!

Chocolate. Ghirardelli chocolate from Costco, that comes in HUGE bags.

– Various yoga practices on the internet. Surprisingly, I have never taken a class in the studio. I am WAY too self conscious for that.

– Can I gush for just a second? It took a lot of tears, and some screaming, but kiddo has finally let go of the pacifier. Now I just need to find them all and throw them away before she finds them again…

– Excel. Duh. Where else could I totally nerd out and make millions of marathon plans and update them one by one and compare them sheet by sheet!? OK, ok, I lied. There’s only one plan, but still. So versatile!

– Gluten Free Cinnamon Chex. They are RIDICULOUSLY good. I *may* have had 3 bowls of this for breakfast. Hmm… I wonder if Costco has this in stock…

Better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch. I swear.

Thankful Thursdays

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursdays

  1. I use excel! Well, only for my 10k training, tracking and planning, it’s even colored, red for finished week and green for current week. I’m such a dork.

Leave a Reply

