Dear Vibrams

First and foremost – THANK YOU for all of the reassuring comments on yesterday’s meltdown post!! While I am still feeling guilt, I’m at least taking tiny baby steps towards making my decision, a reality. I even daydreamed what I would do while little one was off building skyscrapers out of wooden blocks. While a part of me thought “go roam the mall”, and mature, responsible, boring side of me said, “wow, what an oppurtune time to get work done.” Love it. Thanks ladies 🙂

Vibrams,

You make an excellent Air Force boot sole.

But please stop spamming my blog. I’ll never wear your five fingers.

Don't Cry For Me, VFF'ers.

It’s not you, it’s me. PROMISE.

Dear Vibrams

2 thoughts on “Dear Vibrams

Leave a Reply

