Late Night Ramblings.

And by late night, I mean at 930. I am such an old lady. Here’s random stuff floating around my brain tonight. I’m also kind of distracted by American Dad! so just bear with me.

– My little brother surprised me today by telling me he will be here next Saturday. THRILLED!!!

– So husband bought me a laptop for Mother’s Day, and it has this nifty thing called Windows Live on it. RSS feeds of my favorite blogs open up in one window, but I can’t comment from said window. Yes, I am that lazy.

– I am so glad its Friday! We have quite the exciting weekend coming up filled with even MORE family, some shopping, recipe making and running dates

– I can’t decide if I want to run this morning or go to a spin class. 65 and sunny… maybe I’ll hold the run off until the afternoon.

– Latest news shows Ashton Kutcher to possibly replace Charlie Sheen on “Two and a Half Men”. Does anyone else wish this show would just go away??

– Small confession. I am starting to become obsessed with this hot chocolate. I am trying to ration it though, as I can’t find it anywhere in the states.

the most amazing hot chocolate ever. ACTUAL chocolate flakes. love it.

– I just finished reading Part Dos of RunEMZ’s amazing run and it brings tears to my eyes. I hope to do something worthwhile, inspiring, and all around amazing like that someday.

– Man we seriously need to get season 5 of Dexter.

– SOMEONE PLEASE BUY MY GARMIN. pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease. I promise to love you forever, and I will send you something special for free.

– 3 hours 34 minutes remaining on the laptop. That’s a lot of time to come up with nonsense.

– I just tried taking a snapshot of myself using the webcam, and all I have to say is, be glad for the delete button. Very glad.

– Yoga mat is gathering dust. Must yoga soon.

I hope I look half as cute while doing yoag

– The sleepiness definitely hit me like a ton of bricks about 30 seconds ago. [yes, i maybe pre-wrote this post… ;)]

– Husband sleeps in the most awkward of positions. Currently: Hands behind head, one leg out from under the blanket, the other propped up and bent at the knee.

– How do you know you live on a military base? The Chinooks fly so low that they shake windows, and it’s oddly reassuring.

– I really hate it when websites aren’t working. Very annoying.

– Ok people. Off to conquer the day. BRING IT, FRIDAY!!!!!!

Late Night Ramblings.

2 thoughts on “Late Night Ramblings.

  1. Gar mains are great. My iPad won’t let me spell the word gar main and keeps separating it. So annoying.
    Found it on amazon for cheep, 129 vs the 350 I see elsewhere(all in cdn dollars), it’s up to 145 now, still 150 savings… Just a thought.

  2. I AGREE, I hate how my Google Reader won’t let me comment. It makes me lazy too. Promise I’m reading. 😉

    And your little kiddo is the cutest little thang. Ever.

Leave a Reply

