Oh Monday. You Again.

I got nothin’. Enjoy the monday themed thingies.

Bangles – Manic Monday

The Mamas & The Papas – Monday Monday

Fleetwood Mac – Monday Morning

Duran Duran – New Moon on Monday

Wilco – Monday

Steve Azar – I Don’t Have to Be Me (Until Monday)

I’ll leave you with one of my favorite songs, ever. Every Spring I go a little crazy listening to Jimmy Buffet about 24/7, and this song gets quite the love. One day I’ll dedicate an entire post to him.

Jimmy Buffet – Come Monday

And don’t think I forgot about you football lovers. I bet you can’t wait to hear this one!!

Oh Monday. You Again.

Leave a Reply

