Stream of Thought Before A Run

5 miles.

I can do this.

Have I had water today?

Elmo’s World won’t stop repeating…

Why is it so hard to get out of the house?

I am dragging for no reason.

I ate WAY too much in the past 2 days.

Did my phone just go off? Where is it??

Ugh, my last run was the 6th.

I so suck for not making the Run to Remember group this past weekend.

WHERE IS MY GARMIN?!!!

I know people are running much longer race distances today.

Come on, legs. Come on, brain.

5 miles. Are you serious, that is nothing.

Maybe I’ll bring my iPod.

YAY! Husband is running too!

I haven’t stretched in ages it seems.

How many times have you run twice this amount and then some?!

MAN, I cannot wait to watch Boston!

This is going to be cake.

5 miles, shower, back into lounge clothes.

Garmin, iPod, and emergency weather pack [kidding]; good to go.

Really, just 5 miles??

Stream of Thought Before A Run

Leave a Reply

