The Winner of CSN Giveaway is…

Ashley H!! Congrats!

Ashley, please email me at mickiruns [at] hotmail [dot] com to redeem your online gift certificate!

I’m off for now. I’m meeting/running with Run to Remember this morning, which will prove to be emotionally challenging for me I think. I don’t know what to expect to be honest, but I have a mix of hesitation and eagerness to do this. I kind of wish I already knew everybody, instead of flying into it a little blind. I’ll get over it!

Afterwards, we’re heading to Vancouver, Washington to watch my sister in law coach her soccer game. I googled the location [um… I was unaware there was a Vancouver outside of Canada…] and remembered Bob’s Red Mill is right outside of Portland. Whaaaaaaa???? Yes!! I’m hoping we get a chance to go… we shall see!

who knew??!! i didn't......

Hope y’all have a good weekend. What are your plans?

What’s the longest road trip you’ve ever taken?

Did YOU know there was a Vancouver, Washington??

 

The Winner of CSN Giveaway is…

3 thoughts on “The Winner of CSN Giveaway is…

  1. Irene says:

    The longest road trip I have taken is from Toronto ON > Cincinnati OH > Chicago IL > Minneapolis MN > Fargo ND > Winnipeg MB > Calgary AB > Okanagan Wine Country BC > Vancouver BC. Kind of like a solo Thelma & Louise. 😀

    Vancouver WA was the “Whoo hoo, almost there!” on road trips to Portland OR. 🙂

Leave a Reply

