A…B…C

I am taking this from Julie, in efforts to be more like her, because she’s awesome. Plus I’m down about not running, and a little stressed due to the upcoming move, and you guys deserve better than a pity party post. So enjoy!

A.   Age: 25… I always forget how old I am.

B.    Bed size: KING! I love our bed, it is probably the most comfortable thing ever.

C.   Chore you hate: Dusting. Can I just pay someone to do this? Please?

D.   Dogs:  I don’t cut them enough slack. I mean LOOK at them.

E.    Essential start to your day:  Coffee. That is all.

F.  Favorite color: Maroon. Anything deep red, really.

G.  Gold or silver: Silver, although I guess white gold would fall into that category?

H.  Height: 5’6. Perfect height for Husband, who is a generous 6’3.

I.   Instruments you play: none? I played the flute in high school, but haven’t touched it since.

J.   Job title: Stay at Home Mom, watching over the Tornado child

K.  Kids: Duh!

L.  Live: Oklahoma, for about 4 more days, then we’re off to Ft. Lewis, Washington for a few years.

M. Mom’s name: Mom! DUH.

N.  Nicknames: Micki

O.  Overnight hospital stays: Just when we had the Little Bean.

P.  Pet peeve: I have so many…

Q.  Quote from a movie: i’m kind of drawing a blank… “If it’s not Baroque, don’t fix it!”

R.  Righty or Lefty: Right

S.   Siblings: 3 amazing, inspiring, make you laugh out loud brothers!!

T.   Time you wake up: around 7ish

U.   Underwear: cotton??

V.    Vegetables you dislike: Cauliflower makes my tongue itch 😦

W.   What makes you run late: We’re big on punctuality, so we’re not usually running late. If we did, it’s because we forgot something, I would guess

X.    X-rays you’ve had: *sigh* only when I broke my wrist

Y.    Yummy food you make: Husband has yet to say a negative thing about any of it. Minus that ONE tofu dish. Which was so horrible, I just threw it away.

Z.     Zoo animal favorite: Elephant. I think they’re majestic. Or penguins, because they just seem to be having so much fun.

Have  a happy Tuesday y’all, one day closer to Friday!

A…B…C

15 thoughts on “A…B…C

    1. It’s easy!! The reason mine took so long was because I had this little being running around the house with a whisk, yelling “CHEESE! CHEESE! CHEESE! uh-ooooh”.

  1. Irene says:

    Hiya! Someone headed west. Maybe there will be an FE at some point. Seattle is about 3 hours from Vancouver – depending on traffic and border line ups. 🙂

    1. That would be awesome! I know there are some folks running the Seattle RnR in June. We look forward to visiting Vancouver, and will let you know when we’re around!

  2. came across your blog randomly, I love it! I am obsessed with penguins. They are my absolute favorite and I am determined to pet one someday!

Leave a Reply

