Weather, and Why I’m the ONLY Person Allowed to Complain.

Yes. I know that’s a long title. Bear with me.

If you are friends with me on Facebook, or follow me on Twitter, then over the weekend you were subjected to numerous photos about the drop dead gorgeous weather we were having. For example, the following photo.

*please ignore how dirty the dash looks*

Now fast forward 48 hours.

HOW IS THIS NORMAL???!! Or fair, for that matter??! Everything in the city is shut down, and the hopes of anything being functional tomorrow is slim to none. Yes, I’m getting a bit stir crazy. And this is only day one. I will, however, definitely count my blessings, as there are surrounding towns that don’t have power.

Freakishly, I thought about running throughout most of the day, and start mentally preparing for it, until I heard the huge wind gust hitting the house. No thanks. If you have to dress up like this guy just to take the dogs out, maybe running in this stuff just isn’t in the cards. Cutest ninja bank robber dog taker outer I’ve ever seen.

Weather, and Why I’m the ONLY Person Allowed to Complain.

6 thoughts on “Weather, and Why I’m the ONLY Person Allowed to Complain.

Leave a Reply

