So far, so good.

Training has been going very well recently. I look forward to running everyday, and don’t see it as a chore. I hope I don’t do this, as I am prone to looking at things in a negative light. I apologize for the lack of updates. I just started my job full time, so between that and hanging out with Silly as much as possible, blogging definitely takes a backseat. I’m working on finding a decent balance for everything, so I should be back more and more often. [lucky you!].

Lately I’ve been running after work. The only problems I’ve encountered lately are running into wind, and that is a workout for your lungs just in itself.

Okey doke, the little one needs a bath, and I’ve got stuff to get ready for the morning. Until next time.

So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

