internet? YES, PLEASE!!!

so i have access to the internet… i’ll be updating regularly for sure now, i promise. i can hear MsLara from here, “FINALLY” haha, you didn’t even have to bribe me with Raiders. 😛

we kind of started a training program for a marathon-to-be-named… with new jobs and busy schedules we’re trying to get accustomed to, it’s been a little rough but it’s nothing we can’t handle. running with him helps me in more ways than one. he motivates me and allows me to see my potential, and i wouldn’t get nearly as far on my runs if he weren’t there.
with this said, i think my month’s total comes to a mere 34 miles or something pathetic like that… chances are we’ll be making the marathon debut at Rock’n’Roll, depending if we’re going to participate in the Relay to Austin and which legs we’ll cover. everything is up in the air as of yet.
i apologize for the lack of awesomeness that this entry encompasses, but at least y’all know i’m alive 🙂

“I WASN’T BORN IN TEXAS BUT I’LL BE DAMNED IF I DIDN’T GET HERE AS FAST AS I COULD”

internet? YES, PLEASE!!!

Leave a Reply

