Self Timer?? Don’t Mind If I Do…

Please don’t mind the no makeup, ratty mom hair look. If you think these are bad, be happy you can at least close the browser window, unlike my poor husband, who sees this daily.

OH!! Hello Camera. I didn't see you there.

Oh so classy.

My personal favorite.

I look like an old man.

On the way home...

just Vogue'in away...

Minding my own Vogue'in business...

But SOMEONE in the backseat did not appreciate...

and my brother proceeded to squish my face...

At this point I couldn't stop laughing

I will never Vogue again...

5 thoughts on “Self Timer?? Don’t Mind If I Do…

Leave a Reply

